facebook

DepartmentLaw

Department Council

 

SECTION OF PUBLIC LAW

 

Section Head
Prof. Blagoy Vidin, Ph.D.
e-mail: bvidin@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Aleksandar Vodenicharov, Ph.D.
e-mail: alexvod2003@yahoo.fr

 

Prof. Galabina Petrova, Ph.D.
e-mail: gpetrova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Evgeni Tanchev, Ph.D.
e-mail: etanchev@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Malina Novkirishka, Ph.D.
e-mail: mnovkirishka@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Mario Bobatinov, Ph.D.
e-mail:dr_mario_bobatinov@abv.bg

 

Prof. Sofka Mateeva, Ph.D.
e-mail: sgmateeva@abv.bg

 

Prof. Ekaterina Mihaylova
e-mail: ekmihaylova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ventsislava Zhelyazkova, Ph.D.
e-mail: ventzi_kintex@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Emilia Stankova, Ph.D.
e-mail: emilistankova@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Katerina Yocheva, Ph.D.
e-mail: kyocheva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Rayna Nikolova, Ph.D.
e-mail: rnikolova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Asst. Aleksandar Andreev, Ph.D.
e-mail: alandreev@nbu.bg

 

Chief Asst. Pamela Buchkova, Ph.D.
e-mail: pamelanb@yahoo.com

 

Chief Asst. Petya Nedeleva, Ph.D.
e-mail: pnedeleva@nbu.bg

 

Denitsa Topchiyska, Ph.D.
e-mail: denitza.t@gmail.com

 

SECTION OF CRIMINAL LAW

 

Section Head
Prof. Rumen Vladimirov, Ph.D.

e-mail: rvladimirov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Evgenia Kotseva, Ph.D.
e-mail: ekotseva@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Nikola Manev, Ph.D.
e-mail: nmanev@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Ralitsa Kostadinova, Ph.D.
e-mail: rkostadinova@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Elena Nedyalkova
e-mail: enedialkova@nbu.bg

 


SECTION OF CIVIL LAW

 

Section Head
Prof. Vladimir Petrov, DSc
e-mail: vpetrov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Ekaterina Mateeva, DJS
e-mail: mateeva_e@mail.bg

 

Prof. Metodi Markov, Ph.D.
e-mail: markovm@dir.bg

 

Prof. Polya Goleva, Ph.D.
e-mail: golevap@yahoo.com
dr_goleva@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Veselina Maneva, Ph.D.
e-mail: veselinamaneva@mail.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Staykov, Ph.D.
e-mail: istaikov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Zlatareva, Ph.D.
e-mail: mzlatareva@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Emilia Dimitrova, Ph.D.
e-mail: еdimitrova@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Ivan Mangachev, Ph.D.
e-mail: mangatchev@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Tsvetalina Petkova, Ph.D.
e-mail: cpetkova@nbu.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Silvia Tsoneva, Ph.D.
e-mail: stsoneva@nbu.bg